E-mail addresses customer support: 
General & Sportsbook: bet@intertops.eu
Poker: poker@intertops.eu
Casino: casino@intertops.eu
Payment queries: payments@intertops.eu

Click here to get help from a Live Person

 

 

 

 

Telephone/Fax numbers:
Toll free Customer Support Hotline during business hours


North America  1-800-819-0919
 1-866-546-0406
 1-888-5-366-366
United Kingdom  00-800-3344-3322
Germany, Austria and Switzerland  00-800-4433-4455
 Regular Number  1-268-480-3100  
 Payouts  1-866-546-0406 
 1-888-5-366-366
 Fax  1-268-480-3111
 1-268-480-3112
 1-268-480-3110

This website runs Intertops Casino Software.

 

Skype (click to call us via skype)

Skype Me™!

Office hours:

North America business hours

Time Zones Monday to Saturday Sunday
Eastern 9am - 10pm 9am - 9pm
Central 8am - 9pm 8am - 8pm
Mountain 7am - 8pm 7am - 7pm
Pacific 6am - 7pm 6am - 6pm
Alaska 5am - 6pm 5am - 5pm
Hawaii 4am - 5pm 4am - 4pm


European business hours

Time Zones Monday to Saturday  Sunday
GMT+0 - UTC+0 1pm - 2am  1pm - 1am
Central European Time (CET, MEZ) 2pm - 3am  2pm - 2am

 
This website runs Intertops Casino Software.